search

 
 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

APEX MARKETING

MAFSI 11 – CAROLINAS (NC, SC)
919-454-4199
Michael Pavelka michaelpav@nc.rr.com

APPLIED SYSTEMS MARKETING

MAFSI 5 – MD, VA & Washington D.C
301-870-8861
301-638-5516
www.appliedsystemsmarketing.info

BILL DICKIE ENTERPRISES

MAFSI 15 – OK, TX
214-213-1347
Bill Dickie : bdickie@att.net

BYRNE & ASSOCIATES

MAFSI 7 – MID-AMERICA (OH, KY, WV)
513-829-91117
dennis@byrnerep.om
www.byrnerep.com

CR PETERSON ASSOCIATES, INC.

MAFSI 1 – NEW ENGLAND (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
800-257-4040
Jim Zafirson  jim@crpeterson.com
www.crpeterson.com

DESERT PEAK MARKETING

MAFSI 20 – MOUNTAIN STATES NORTH (AZ,NM,CO,UT,WY,MT,ID,EL PASO TX)

MAFSI 25 – NORTHWEST (WA,OR,HI,AK)
303-790-2424

Boby Moccia
robert@desertpeak.biz
www.desertpeak.biz

DYNAMIC EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS

MAFSI 22 – SOUTHERN CA (including Kern County) & Las vegas / Clark County, NV
949-443-9600
Randy Phelan: randy@desreps.com
www.desreps.com

FINN MARKETING GROUP, INC.

MAFSI 13 – FLORIDA (excluding Panhandle)
813-925-1122 / 800-451-6755
Matt Ruby : matt@finnmarketing.com
www.finnmarketing.com

FOODSERVICE INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY, INC.

MAFSI 16 – MID-CENTRAL (IL excluding Springfield and Champaign, IA, KS, MO, NE)
314-961-1011
Peggy M. Besinger : peggy@fsiandt.com
Mike Vasquez : mike@fsiandt.com
www.fsiandt.com

GMD FOODSERVICE MARKETING

MAFSI 6 – IN / MI
800-423-0192
John Molhoek : jmolhoek@g-m-d.com
Blake McCauley : blake@g-m-d.com
Marty Crowe : mcrowe@g-m-d.com
www.g-m-d.com

M2 FOODSERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

M2 FOODSERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
MAFSI 4 – KEYSTONE (Philadelphia, NJ, DE)
PHONE: 215-833-3572
Mike Garfinkle  mike@m2reps.netMory Garfinkle  mory@m2reps.net

www.m2reps.net

NORTH STAR AGENCY

MAFSI 19 – MN, ND, SD, West WI
763-545-1400
Todd Anderson : todd@northstaragency.com
www.northstaragency.com

P.H.T. SYSTEMS

Rush Lake Business Park
1801 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
800-347-6682
Anne Rimarcik AnneR@phtsystems.com
Tracy Askwith TracyA@phtsystems.com

PAUL WOJCIK & ASSOCIATES-PW&A

MAFSI 17 – CHICAGO METRO (IL, WI)
Phone: 708-579-5567
Paul Wojcik Paul@PWAfood.com
Stephanie Wojcik Stephanie@PWAfood.com

 

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO REPS

MAFSI 24 – SAN FRANCISCO METRO (CA (N. of Bakersfield), NV (N. of Clark County))
510-887-2220

Jay Johnson  jay.sfr@comcast.net
Ralph Johnson  ralphjohnson3@comcast.net

Larry McKaskie  larrysfreps@pacbell.net

John Rooke  johnrooke@comcast.net

Bill Schmitz  sfreps@aol.com

www.sanfranciscoreps.com

SHARKEY & ASSOCIATES

MAFSI 2 partial – NY Upstate & West PA
412-343-9541
info@blakesharkey.com
www.blakesharkey.com

TRI-STATE MARKETING ASSOCIATES, INC.

MAFSI 3 – CT, NY (Poughkeepsie & South) & NJ (North of Trenton)
914-941-1717
Lynne Schultz : lynne@tri-statemarketing.com
www.tri-statemarketing.com

VELKEY & ASSOCIATES

MAFSI 14 – SOUTH CENTRAL (AR, LA, MS, West TN)
601-977-0620
www.velkey.net